Eva Palomar, Ledicia Costas and Rafael Salmerón, Lazarillo Awards 2017

The 2017 Lazarillo Awards, organized by the OEPLI, have just been announced. The winning works have been Bienvenida Lupe, by Eva Palomar, in the category of Illustrated Album, and in the category of Literary Creation this year there has been an ex aequo prize:

No te muevas musaraña, by Rafael Salmerón, and Plumas e Unicornios, by Ledicia Coasts. The awards ceremony will take place at the opening of the XLI Children's and Youth Book Fair in Madrid, on December 13.

Read more: revistababar.com 

Sign up to our newsletter: